Eagle Medicine Psychic Readings

©2020 by Eagle Medicine Psychic Readings, Medium Christina Dawn Eagle

Complete Guide To The Chakra's Webinar

Live Webinar is Sunday January 26th at 3pm EST.  If you register and can't attend live you can watch the replay.


Chakra is a Sanskrit word that means “wheel.” The chakras are how our Light body, life force, or prana manifests in the physical.  This energy is spinning and rotating. This energy has 7 major centers in your body, starting at the base of your spine and moving all the way up to the top of your head. Each chakra has physical, emotional and Spiritual traits. Many people know that we have 7 major chakras, but did you know that you have 22 chakras? The chakras above the crown chakra are called our Spiritual chakras. Everyone has Spiritual chakras but not everybody’s are open. In this Workshop I will cover the lower 14 chakras.  Done online via webinar so attend from anywhere in the world. If you can’t attend live the replay will be available.


I will be covering:

*Signs of balanced, imbalanced, underactive, overactive & closed chakras

*What causes imbalanced chakras

*How to measure your chakras

*How imbalanced chakras can affect the physical body

*Which physical part of the body each chakra is connected to

*How to access the 7 major chakras through the hands, feet or ears

*How to safely open the third eye and enhance your intuition

*Important tools and methods for balancing the chakras such as specific gemstones/crystals, foods, mantras, singing bowls, tuning forks, meditation, emotional work, and various energy healing modalities.

*How and why chakras that open to quickly can cause physical and emotional disturbances, including headaches, stomach issues, dizziness, feeling disconnected, lightheadedness, grandiose thinking and how to ease this

*How to safely open the Spiritual chakras

*How the chakras connect to and affect the aura

*FREE GIFT: Chakra Balancing Guided audio meditation

    $111.00 Regular Price
    $55.50Sale Price